تحميل

دليل جزر المالديف

جزر المالديف
دليل السفر

الشمس والرمال والبحر والجزر و"روبنسون كروزو" آلاف من جزر المالديف، والبحيرات الضخمة مع أعماق مختلفة وظلال لا حصر له من اللون الأزرق والفيروز، المبهر الحدائق المرجانية تحت الماء، مزيج الطبيعي مثالية لقضاء العطلات الاستوائية المثالي.
ولكن هناك ما هو أكثر من جزر المالديف من ذلك تماما.

منتجعات جزيرة غوص

سلسلة من اللؤلؤ منتشرة في أزرق المحيط الهندي - أول لمحة تحصل من هذا التشكيل atoll- رائعة تؤكد اثنين من الجوانب الفريدة لجمهورية جزر المالديف. ليس فقط أنها لا تتكون من الجزر الاستوائية الأكثر جمالا، ولكن يتم تغطية 99٪ من كيلومتر مربع 90.000 من قبل البحر. وتنتشر الجزر 1190 على الجزر المرجانية 26، التشكيلات المرجانية ringlike تضم بحيرة، مما يعطي جزر المالديف فريدة من نوعها تشبه الجنة مظهره. أنها تمتد لحوالي 820 كم من الشمال إلى الجنوب، 130 كم في أوسع نقطة ولا يتجاوز طول 4.5 ميل أو ارتفاع القدمين 6 فوق مستوى سطح البحر. لا أكثر من ويسكن الجزر 200، وتشمل بقية الجزر غير المأهولة 87 المنتجعات السياحية، وبعضها تستخدم لتجفيف الأسماك أو الأنشطة الزراعية الأخرى.

تقع العاصمة مالي، مقر الحكومة ومركزا للتجارة، والتجارة، والأعمال التجارية، والصحة والتعليم، في وسط سلسلة من الجزر المرجانية، وهي جزيرة صغيرة الأز مع الأصوات وأنشطة حول 75.000 الناس وهي عبارة عن ثلث من السكان.

وسجي أصول الشعب المالديفي في الغموض. ربما كان المستوطنون الأول بشكل جيد من جزر المالديف وجنوب الهند. ويقول البعض الآريين، الذي أبحر في زوارق القصب بهم من لوتهال في وادي السند حوالي 4,000 سنوات، وربما تبعهم. وتشير الأدلة الأثرية وجود الهندوسية والبوذية قبل البلاد اعتنق الإسلام في 1153 ADNot من المستغرب، وجوه الشاشة المالديف اليوم ملامح الوجوه المختلفة التي تعيش في الأراضي حول الشحن المحيط الهندي والطرق البحرية، فإن جزر المالديف طويلة بوتقة للبحارة الإفريقية والعربية وجنوب شرق آسيا.

وقد ازداد عدد السكان في جزر المالديف سريعا خلال العقود القليلة الماضية. ومع ذلك يبلغ عدد سكانها ما يقرب من 270,000 البلاد لا تزال واحدة من أصغر الدول المستقلة في آسيا.

حوالي ربع السكان المقيمين في مالي 'العاصمة. ذكر الخارجي "أكبر عدد من السكان هم في Hithadhoo في أدو أتول، Fuamulah وKulhudhufushi في ها دالو أتول مع 9,640، 7243 و6,354 على التوالي. تتوزع بقية قليلة في بقية الجزر 200 مأهولة.

جزر المالديف بمناخ استوائي مع درجات الحرارة الدافئة على مدار السنة وعلى قدر كبير من أشعة الشمس. الدافئة النتائج المناخ الاستوائي في اختلافات طفيفة نسبيا في درجات الحرارة اليومية على مدار السنة. الشهر الأكثر سخونة في المتوسط ​​هو ابريل وأروع ديسمبر. يتم تحديد الطقس إلى حد كبير بالرياح الموسمية.

هناك تفاوت كبير في مستويات هطول الأمطار الشهرية. فبراير هو الأكثر جفافا مع يناير.-أبريل. كونها جافة نسبيا ومايو وأكتوبر يسجل أعلى متوسط ​​هطول الأمطار الشهرية. الرياح الموسمية الجنوبية الغربية أو hulhangu من ايار الى ايلول هو موسم الأمطار. أمواج عاتية ورياح قوية شائعة خلال هذه الفترة. الرياح الموسمية الشمالية الشرقية iruvai يقع بين ديسمبر-أبريل. هذا هو فترة من سماء صافية، وانخفاض نسبة الرطوبة والأمطار قليلة جدا. جزر المالديف هي في الحزام الاستوائي والعواصف والأعاصير وبالتالي الشديدة هي أحداث نادرة للغاية. ومع ذلك يتأثر البلاد كلما تشكل الأعاصير في خليج البنغال أو بحر العرب. تظهر السحب المتصاعدة من نظم الطقس على جزر المالديف تسبب نوبات من المطر.

للبحث عن البعض المختارة فنادق سريلانكا or بيوت الضيافة انقر هنا ...
لمزيد من المعلومات السفر والخلفية في سريلانكا، اقرأ دليل سريلانكا و ال نصائح السفر، مما يساعدك على الاستفادة القصوى من عطلتك في سري لانكا.

Maldives Guide

Travel Guide

Sun, sand and sea, the thousand ‘Robinson Crusoe’ islands of the Maldives, massive lagoons with different depths and infinite shades of blue and turquoise, dazzling underwater coral gardens; a perfect natural combination for the ideal tropical holiday destination. 
However there is more to the Maldives than just that.

Island Resorts Diving

A string of pearls scattered over the deep blue Indian Ocean - The first glimpse you get of this fascinating atoll- formation confirms two unique aspects of the Republic of Maldives. Not only does it consist of the most beautiful tropical islands, but 99% of its 90.000 km² is covered by the sea. 1190 islands are spread over 26 atolls, ringlike coral formations enclosing a lagoon, which gives the Maldives its unique paradise-like appearance. They stretch for about 820 km from North to South, 130 km at the widest point and do not exceed a length of 4.5 miles or an altitude of 6 feet above sea level. No more than 200 islands are inhabited, the rest includes the 87 tourist resorts and uninhabited islands, some of which are used for drying fish or other agricultural activities.

The capital Malé, the seat of government and the centre of trade, commerce, business, health and education, is located in the middle of the atoll chain, a small island buzzing with the sounds and activities of about 75.000 people which is about one third of the population.

The origins of the Maldivian people are shrouded in mystery. The First settlers may well have been from Maldives and Southern India. Some say Aryans, who sailed in their reed boats from Lothal in the Indus Valley about 4,000 years ago, probably followed them. Archeological evidence suggests the existence Hinduism and Buddhism before the country embraced Islam in 1153 A.D.Not surprisingly, the faces of today’s Maldivian display the features of various faces that inhabit the lands around the Indian Ocean shipping and maritime routes, the Maldives has long been a melting pot for African, Arab and South East Asian mariners.

The population of Maldives has increased rapidly during the last few decades. However with a population of nearly 270,000 the country still remains one of the smallest independent nations in Asia.

About a quarter of the population is resident in Male’ the capital. Outside Male’ the largest population are in Hithadhoo in Addu Atoll, Fuamulah and Kulhudhufushi in Haa Dhaalu Atoll with 9,640, 7243 and 6,354 respectively. The rest is dispersed sparsely in the rest of the 200 inhabited islands.

The Maldives has a tropical climate with warm temperatures year round and a great deal of sunshine. The warm tropical climate results in relatively minor variations in daily temperature throughout the year. The hottest month on average is April and the coolest, December. The weather is determined largely by the monsoons.

There is a significant variation in the monthly rainfall levels. February is the driest with January to April being relatively dry, May and October records the highest average monthly rainfall. The southwest monsoon or hulhangu from May to September is the wet season. Rough seas and strong winds are common during this period. The northeast monsoon iruvai falls between December to April. This is a period of clear skies, lower humidity and very little rain. The Maldives is in the equatorial belt and therefore severe storms and cyclones are extremely rare events. However the country is affected whenever cyclones form in the Bay of Bengal or the Arabian Sea. The spiraling clouds of the weather systems appear over the Maldives causing spells of rain.

To look for other selected Sri Lanka hotels or guesthouses click here...
For more travel and background information on Sri Lanka, read our Sri Lanka Guide and the travel tips, helping you to make the most out of your holiday in Sri Lanka.