загрузка

Добро пожаловать на инфо портал о go-lanka.com, Крупнейший независимый проезд и проживание сайт для Шри-Ланки.
Мы физически базируется в Шри-Ланке и специализируется на Частные туры в Шри-Ланку так же как и сигнал Праздничные пакеты для Шри-Ланка и Мальдивы.
Все наши туры и пакеты отдыха уникальны; ручной работы, чтобы соответствовать вашим личным требованиям и бюджету.

Туры Шри-Ланки и пакеты отдыха Шри-Ланки

Частные туры в Шри-Ланку

Независимо от того, являетесь ли вы независимым путешественником или ищете семейный отдых в Шри-Ланке, go-lanka.com - это ваш полный комплексный партнер, который дает вам полный доступ к сотням отели, отели гостевых домах в Шри-Ланке по непревзойденным ценам.
Выберите один из более отели 450 и гостевые дома (и подсчет ...) по всей Шри-Ланке от недорогое проживание, пляжные отели, Аюрведа отступлений, частные виллы в стильные бутик-отели.

Наша Шри-Ланка турпакеты:


Мы предлагаем индивидуальные пакеты отдыха Шри-Ланка для отдельных лиц, пар, семей и групп. Выбери из Погружение пакеты, Surf пакеты, все включены пакеты, Пакеты для медового месяца, Аюрведа пакеты и многое другое ...

Отели Шри-Ланка Южное побережье Отели и Западное побережье
Kalpitiya | Maravila | Негомбо | Коломбо | Ваддува | Kalutara | Beruwela | Aluthgama | Бентота | Induruwa | Балапития | Ambalangoda
Хиккадува | Желчь | Унаватуна | Talpe | Ахангама | Weligama | Ахангама | Mirissa | Matara | Dikwella | Tangalle
Tissahamarama
| Яла

Шри-Ланка Hill Country Hotels & Central Province Hotels
Анурадхапура | Polonnaruwa | Сигирия | Дамбулла | Канди | Пик Адама | Нувара Элия | Элла | Ратнапура | Kithugala

Шри-Ланка Восточное побережье Отели и Шри-Ланка Северная отели
Arugam Bay | Пасикуда & Kalkudah | Тринкомали | Джафна


проверить
ТОП 10 ШРИ-ЛАНКА ТУРЫ
2019 / 2020

Отобранные нашими экспертами по путешествиям Топ 10 по Шри-Ланке предоставить вам лучший опыт Шри-Ланки для 2019 / 2020, Выберите или совместите пляжный отдых, парусные чартеры, дикую природу и культурные экскурсии, индивидуальные роскошные туры или приключения ниже и выше Индийского океана.
Местные знания и местные тарифы гарантируют, что все наши лучшие туры по Шри-Ланке 10 настолько хороши, насколько они звучат, И мы ВСЕГДА ЦИТИРУЕМ НИЖЕ тарифы, показанные на ведущих порталах бронирования.
ГАРАНТИЯ ЛУЧШЕЙ ЦЕНЫ И ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ!


Топ 10 по Шри-Ланке

Если вам требуется бесплатная настройка свяжитесь с нами, или отправьте нам ссылку на понравившийся маршрут Шри-Ланки.
Лучшие тарифы B2B для турагентов по запросу!


Шри-Ланка
ВЫБРАТЬ БУТЫЛКУ
пакеты от US $ 330 *:

Опыт Шри-Ланки с дороги!
Комбинированный тур по Шри-Ланке с прямым доступом к «секретные пляжи» и уникальные природные заповедники. В том числе идеальная смесь колониальной истории и повседневной деревенской жизни.
Полностью настраиваемый в соответствии с вашими интересами и требованиями.

Особенности: Сценическая поездка на поезде по Южному побережью Шри-Ланки, пляжи Тангалле и Рекава, Монастырь Малкигигала-Рок-Храм, Гума Манаяй, второй по величине в мире колодец, Святилище птиц Каламетии, Черепаха-инкубаторий, исторический форт Галле, Национальный парк Яла *, Национальный парк Удавалова, Храм-город Катарагама *.

Опыт Шри-Ланки со стороны

Наши опытный шофер / гиды полностью лицензированы, и они не оставляют без ответа. Если у вас есть вопросы и / или нужно кастомизации, Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, или используйте поле «Примечания» в форме запроса.
Нажмите здесь чтобы получить больше информации


Шри-Ланка
Прокат мультидневного ухода
с водителем

Транспортные пакеты на Шри-Ланке с вашим личным гидом!
Если вы хотите исследовать Шри-Ланку в своем собственном темпе, ознакомьтесь с нашими Шри-Ланка предлагает прокат автомобилей на несколько дней. Экскурсионные пакеты только для транспорта с вашим личным гидом, Идеально, если вы забронировали отели в Шри-Ланке самостоятельно или хотите решить, где остановиться. Тем не менее, мы рекомендуем вам сравнить ваш выбор отелей с нашими ценами. Мы не только имеем эксклюзивные контракты и условия с большинством отелей в Шри-Ланке, но мы также можем помочь вам выбрать отели, которые предлагают бесплатное проживание и питание водителя, Экономия еще больше денег в процессе!

Прокат автомобилей в Шри-Ланке и трансфер из аэропорта

Качество предварительной книги Трансфер из аэропорта Шри-Ланки и услуги водителя, Мы организуем трансфер из аэропорта и трансфера из международного аэропорта Шри-Ланки Бандаранаике для одиноких путешественников, семей или групп. Лучшие цены гарантированы!
Современные полностью застрахованные лимузины и мини-фургоны, управляемые опытными водителями, обеспечат комфорт и безопасность вашего трансфера.
Нажмите здесь чтобы получить больше информации


«самая живописная поездка в мире»
Шри-Ланка
ПО ТРЕНАЖУ (12d / 11n)

начиная с US $ 185 / день *:

1st класс наблюдательный палубный салон для перевозки или осмотра!
Шри-Ланка в основном известна своими бесконечными белыми пляжами, древними чудесами и удивительной дикой природой, но если вы не путешествовали хотя бы на одном из живописные маршруты поезда Шри-Ланки, вы пропустили важный праздник.
Этот уникальный поезд включает в себя: три самых впечатляющих маршрута, которые Шри-Ланка может предложить, в основном через пышную страну холма, проходя туманные чайные плантации, водопады и романтические холмистые станции. Не говоря уже о удивительных мостах и ​​туннелях, некоторые из которых относятся к колониальным временам.

сценический тур по Шри-Ланке

Как на всех наши экскурсии по Шри-Ланке ваш водитель будет следовать за вами с вашим багажом на машине, что позволяет вам безопасно и беззаботно ездить. Проживание в этом туре бутик-отели, выбранные вручную, обеспечивая вам максимальный комфорт в истинно современном стиле.

Ограниченная доступность во время зимнего курортного сезона в Шри-Ланке. Раннее бронирование рекомендуется.

Нажмите здесь для дополнительной информации. Больше поездок по Шри-Ланке можно найти Вот...


пополните свою энергию специальными
АЮРВЕДА
ПРОГРАММА ЛЕЧЕНИЯ

начиная с € 149 / день *:

ALL-INCLUSIVE с легким доступом к лучшие пляжи на южном побережье Шри-Ланки!
Этот курортный комплекс Ayurveda Resort полностью сертифицирован и с большим опытом работы в течение 17 лет. комплексные лечебные травы и лечение для всех тех, кто стремится снять стресс, детоксицировать, расслабиться и найти помощь через аюрведическую медицину и персонализированную аюрведическую диету. Аюрведическая медицина является одним из старейших в мире целостных лечебных процедур и предназначена для предотвращать болезнь и способствовать оздоровлению балансируя ум, тело и дух.

Программа лечения Аюрведы Шри-Ланки

Без дополнительной оплаты для специальных процедур и вам не нужно решать, какой пакет вы хотите до вашего приезда в Шри-Ланку, Аюрведические врачи обсудят вашу медицинскую и лечебную программу с вами на первой консультации. Исходя из вашего текущего состояния, продолжительности вашего пребывания и ваших целей и ожиданий. Ваши блюда с аюрведического буфета выбираются вашими врачами, чтобы убедиться, что аюрведическая диета соответствует потребностям вашего организма. Все ингредиенты естественный, местный источник и блюда готовятся свежими квалифицированными шеф-поварами. Является ли ваша диета вегетарианец, вегетарианец, без глютена, без лактозы или если у вас есть другие требования; кухня будет рада принять вас.
Нажмите здесь
чтобы получить больше информации


зимний сезон 2019 / 2020
ЛУЧШИЕ ПЛЯЖИ НИИ ЛАНКИ
ТУР ПАКЕТ
От US $ 450 *:

Этот специальный, зимний пик сезона тур пакет, дает тебе доступ ко всем лучшим пляжам на южном и юго-западном побережье Шри-Ланки. Нет необходимости разбивать его на пляжи для серфинга, подводное плавание и подводные пляжи, пляжи с наблюдением за китами, пляжи для вечеринок, романтические пляжи, тайные пляжи или просто выдающиеся пляжи, Здесь вы получили все в одном. Просто выберите свой пляж / деятельность в течение дня и вашего частный водитель / автомобиль позаботится обо всем остальном.

ЛУЧШИЕ ПЛЯЖИ НИИ ЛАНКИ

Чтобы сделать это максимально комфортным, мы выбрали Негомбо Бич как место для прихода и акклиматизации. С последующим Хиккадува с легким доступом к пляжным курортам Бентота и Унаватуна. В самом сердце южного побережья Шри-Ланки вы найдете Ахангама / Koggala, выдающийся пляж для серфинга сам по себе. Однако Weligamma Whale Watching, пляж Мирисса и даже национальный парк Яла находятся в легкой досягаемости.
Естественно, мы будем рады настроить этот специальный тур по Шри-Ланке в соответствии с вашими датами и требованиями.
Нажмите здесь чтобы получить больше информации


Шри-Ланка - Мальдивы Многоцентровая экскурсия:

Необычные знакомства с красивыми достопримечательностями Шри-Ланка в сочетании с маской и трубкой в ​​теплых райских водах Мальдив? Тогда наши многоцентровое Шри-Ланка - Мальдивы Комбинированные пакеты это идеальный выбор для отдыха ...

Шри-Ланка - Мальдивы Combi Tour

Испытайте шарм и культуру, за которыми следует мечтательный остров, с активными действиями, если вы их ищете, или полное расслабление, если вы этого не сделаете. Есть ли такая вещь, как слишком много пляжа? Для тех, кто ищет Солнце и релаксация, возможно нет. Но вместо того, чтобы провести две недели в одном месте, мультицентр «пляж и пляж» предлагает два набора декораций и больше разнообразия.
Нажмите здесь чтобы получить больше информации


Когда самое лучшее время для посещения Шри-Ланки ?:

Несмотря на все разговоры о "Вне сезона', Шри-Ланка - это круглогодичное путешествие, Лучшие пляжные условия , который относится к ЛЕТНИЙ СЕЗОН (май - октябрь) Можно найти на Восточное побережье Шри-Ланки и на Запад / Юг во время ЗИМНИЙ СЕЗОН (октябрь - май). Идеальное время для посещения Страна Хилл и культурный треугольник Декабрь - апрель.

Лучшее время для посещения Шри-Ланки

Учитывая множество вариантов размещения и назначения на выбор, ознакомьтесь с предложениями наших экспертов по путешествиям. Сезонные маршруты для дней 3, 7 & 14 Частные туры в Шри-Ланку.
Нажмите здесь чтобы получить больше информации


Шри-Ланка Пакеты /
Мини-туры от US $ 195 *:

Наши Праздничные пакеты для отдыха в Шри-Ланке Стоит посмотреть, если вы проедете через Шри-Ланку на несколько дней. Получите больше от своей Шри-Ланки, остановитесь с нашим Выбранные праздничные пакеты.

Пакеты переадресации Шри-Ланки

Оставьте аэропорт, погрузитесь в этот яркий остров и Наслаждаться двумя праздниками в одном С пакетом обслуживания Шри-Ланки.
Откройте для себя бесконечные белые пляжи, кристально чистый океан и / или изучите знаменитые древние города, уникальные чайные тропы или отправитесь в сафари дикой природы, которые принесут вас близко к диким слонам, леопардам и красочным птицам. В дополнение к самым свежим морепродуктам и Аутентичная аюрведа / оздоровительный Лечит, все наши пакеты Stopover будут опыт всей жизни.

Нажмите здесь чтобы получить больше информации


Все Шри-Ланка праздник списки на этом сайте, тщательно отбираются и обновляются на регулярной основе.
Кроме того, мы предлагаем полный Шри-Ланка пакеты отдыха, механизмы тур специальные предложения для отдыха.
Для получения дополнительной путешествия и справочная информация о Шри-ЛанкеПрочитайте наши Шри-Ланка Путеводитель Советы, Помогая вам сделать большую часть вашего отдыха в Шри-Ланке.
Информация о Last-Minute Бронирование может быть здесь ...

Loading

SRI LANKA 2022 - DUTCH HERITAGE TOUR


SRI LANKA 2022 - DUTCH HERITAGE TOUR

 

SRI LANKA FOR UNVACCINATED TRAVELERS - UPDATE

SRI LANKA FOR UNVACCINATED TRAVELERS

Mobile/WhatsApp/Viber/Imo : 0094 773 866 315

service@go-lanka.com


If you are looking for the best holiday destination to celebrate life after the lockdown–you certainly should consider Sri Lanka. With 1,340 km of white beaches, green hills dotted with tea plantations, and a heritage that dates back 500,000 years, Sri Lanka has everything to offer that you would expect from a Top Asian Holiday Destination.

THE BEST Sri Lanka Holiday Packages 2022
fully customizable


Sri Lanka Holiday Packages 2022

Do you remember the time when you could just fly to Sri Lanka and fill your cup with wonder and fascination, drinking in the sights, sounds, and tastes of the unique culture and environment as you enjoyed life-enriching experiences with your loved ones and traveling partners? Well, start packing as Sri Lanka travel has become a reality again.

from US$ 240/week


Sri LankaKandy Perahera

KANDY PERAHERA 2022

August 02. - 12. 2022

The Kandy Perahera is undoubtedly the largest cultural festival in the country. Also known as the Esala Perahera, thousands of people, both local and foreign visitors, come to Kandy to see the Perahera every August. As with most Peraheras, whip crackers take the vanguard position. They make loud cracking noises with their whips and traditionally, their symbolic function had been clearing the way. These whip crackers are followed by hundreds of drummers playing traditional beats, dancers performing traditional dances, and other amazing performances with fire, stilts, and other props. After the performers, the elephants decorated with velvets, gold, and silver carrying the Tooth Relic walk slowly keeping up with the pace of the procession.

Mobile/WhatsApp/Viber/Imo : 0094 773 866 315

find out more



Sri Lanka Yoga Retreat

BEACH YOGA RETREAT SRI LANKA 2022

Health, Fitness & Beauty

Yoga therapy is one of the best tools to recover from anxiety and the unhealthy lifestyle the pandemic forced on us. It not only boosts immunity and general health but also improves the fitness of vital organs. The sequences of asanas, breathwork and meditation build reservoirs for your mind and body. They make you calmer, more focussed and much happier. All of this makes for better mental health too. Our Sri Lanka Yoga packages are fully customizable to match your personal needs perfectly.

find out more


Ultra Luxury Sri Lanka Tour 2022

 

Ultra Luxury Sri Lanka Tour 2022

Sri Lanka has seduced travelers for centuries. Marco Polo described it as the finest island of its size in the world, while successive waves of Indian, Arab and European traders and adventurers flocked to its palm-fringed shores, attracted by reports of rare spices, precious stones and magnificent elephants. Poised just above the equator amidst the balmy waters of the Indian Ocean, the island’s legendary reputation for natural beauty and plenty has inspired almost magical regard even in those who have never visited the place.

HIGHLIGHTS: HILL COUNTRY & BEACHES – 5* BOUTIQUE HOTELS – UNESCO HERITAGE SITES – HOT AIR BALLOONING* – ROYAL BOTANICAL GARDENS – WILDLIFE SAFARIS – TEA PLANTATIONS – SCENIC TRAIN RIDE – WHALE WATCHING – STILT FISHERMEN – GALLE FORT

This Sri Lanka Ultra Luxury Tour has been designed to take in as many of the country’s highlights as possible while keeping travelling time to a minimum. However, do not feel constrained by a set itinerary; it’s merely starting point to help when planning the trip. All our Sri Lanka Tours are fully customizable – just add your preferences in the enquiry form below or get in touch with one of our Sri Lanka Specialists to provide the perfect finishing touches.

SEE DETAILED ITINERARY


Safe & Secure Certified! We provide you with a safe, but non-intrusive travel environment, implementing strict protection measures for all our staff, vehicles, and partner hotels.
Booking a Special Holiday made easy. Check out our 2022 Sri Lanka Tours & 2022 Wellness / Activities Packages - all tailor-made with ‘build-in‘ COVID-19 protection for a worry-free vacation! Hand-picked, certified hotels and locations with wide-open spaces away from crowds, natural beauty, and clean, fresh air.

Read more...


SRI LANKA's NO 1: POST-CORONA TOUR PACKAGE

5 REASONS WHY TO BOOK SRI LANKA IN 2022


Welcome to go-lanka.com, the largest independent travel and accommodation website for Sri Lanka.
We are physically based in Sri Lanka and specialized in Private Sri Lanka Tours as well as Holiday Packages for Sri Lanka & The Maldives.
All our tours & vacation packages are unique; hand-crafted to fit your personal requirements and budget.

Sri Lanka Tours and Sri Lanka Holiday Packages

Private Sri Lanka Tours

Whether you are an independent traveler or looking for a family holiday in Sri Lanka, go-lanka.com is your full-service one-stop partner that gives you total access to hundreds of hotelsresorts and guesthouses in Sri Lanka at unbeatable prices.
Choose from over 450 hotels and guesthouses (and counting...) all over Sri Lanka ranging from budget accommodationbeach hotelsAyurveda retreatsprivate villas to stylish boutique hotels.

 

Our Sri Lanka Holiday Packages:


We offer tailor-made Sri Lanka Holiday Packages for individuals, couples, families and groups. Choose from Dive Packages, Surf Packages, all-inclusive Packages, Honeymoon Packages, Ayurveda Packages and much more...

Sri Lanka South Coast Hotels & West Coast Hotels
Kalpitiya | Maravila | Negombo | Colombo | Wadduwa | Kalutara | Beruwela | Aluthgama | Bentota | Induruwa | Balapitiya | Ambalangoda
Hikkaduwa | Galle | Unawatuna | Talpe | Ahangama | Weligama | Ahangama | Mirissa | Matara | Dikwella | Tangalle
Tissahamarama
| Yala

Sri Lanka Hill Country Hotels & Central Province Hotels
Anuradhapura | Polonnaruwa | Sigiriya | Dambulla | Kandy | Adam's Peak | Nuwara Eliya | Ella | Ratnapura | Kithugala

Sri Lanka East Coast Hotels & Sri Lanka North Hotels
Arugam Bay | Passikudah & Kalkudah | Trincomalee | Jaffna


Hand-picked by our travel experts these Top 10 Sri Lanka Tours provide you with the ultimate Sri Lanka Tour experience 2021. Choose or combine beach holidays, sailing charters, wildlife and cultural excursions, tailor-made luxury tours or adventures below and above the Indian Ocean.
Local knowledge and local rates guarantee that all our Top 10 Sri Lanka Tours are as good as they sound. And we ALWAYS QUOTE BELOW the rates shown on the leading Booking Portals.
BEST RATE & SERVICE GUARANTEED!


Top 10 Sri Lanka Tours 2020

 

If you require free customization contact us or send us a link to a Sri Lanka itinerary you like.
Best B2B rates for travel agents on request!


Sri Lanka
OFF THE BEATEN TRACK
packages from US$ 330*:

Experience Sri Lanka off the beaten track!
Combination Sri Lanka Train Tour with direct access to 'secret beaches' and unique nature sanctuaries. Including the perfect blend of colonial history and daily village life.
Fully customizable according to your interests and requirements.

Highlights: Scenic train ride along Sri Lanka's South Coast, Tangalle & Rekawa Beaches, Mulkigigala Rock Temple Monastery, Hum Manaya the second largest blowhole in the world, Kalametiya Bird Sanctuary, Turtle Hatchery, historical Galle Fort, Yala National Park*, Udawalawe National Park*, Temple City of Kataragama* .

Experience Sri Lanka off the beaten track

Our experienced Chauffeur / Guides are fully licensed and they leave no question unanswered. If you have any questions and/or need to customization, please contact us or use the "Notes" field in the enquiry form.
Click here for more information


12 Day
Sailing Diving
Experience Tour

This handcrafted Sri Lanka tour package includes the best Sri Lanka has to offer - ABOVE AND BELOW THE INDIAN OCEAN.
4 day sailing charter - whale/dolphin watching - diving/snorkeling - wildlife safaris - tea plantations - scenic train journey - selected cultural highlights - local markets - and so much more
Ideal for couples, families and groups

Sri Lanka Car Hire and Airport Transfers

Make the most out of your trip to Sri Lanka with our special holiday package including an unique Sri Lanka sailing cruise.
Combining easy line-of-sight sailing and challenging open water thrills (if requested) with the natural beauty of small off-shore islands, colorful reefs and the possibility to watch dolphins / whales in their natural environment, Sri Lanka is a veritable water sport lovers playground. Not to mention secluded white-sand beaches studded with coconut palms and picture-perfect colonial harbors framed by a backdrop of mesmerizing blue, you’ll be spoilt for places to explore.
This Sri Lanka sailing package is available from December - April on the South Coast and May - September on the East Coast.
Click here for more information


'world's most scenic train ride'
SRI LANKA
BY TRAIN (12d/11n)

starting at US$ 185/day*:

1st class observation deck carriage or observation saloon !
Sri Lanka is mainly known for its endless white beaches, ancient wonders and the amazing wildlife, but if you didn't travel at least on one of the scenic train routes of Sri Lanka, you missed an essential holiday experience. 
This unique Train Tour includes the three most spectacular rail journeys Sri Lanka has to offer, mostly through the lush hill country, passing foggy tea plantations, waterfalls and romantic hill stations. Not to mention the amazing bridges and tunnels, some of them dating back to the colonial times.

senic Sri Lanka Train Tour

Like on all our Sri Lanka train tours your driver will follow you with your luggage by car, allowing you a safe & carefree ride. Accommodation on this tour are hand-picked Boutique Hotels, providing you with utmost comfort in a true contemporary style. 

Limited availability during Sri Lanka's winter holiday season. Early reservation is recommended.

Click here for more information. More Sri Lanka Train Tours can be found here...


replenish your energy with our special
AYURVEDA
TREATMENT PROGRAM

starting at € 149/day*:

ALL-INCLUSIVE  with easy access to the best beaches on Sri Lanka's South Coast!
Fully certified and with over 17 years of professional experience, this Ayurveda Resort offers holistic herbal cures & treatments for all those seeking to de-stress, detox, relax and to find relief through ayurvedic medicine and a personalized ayurvedic diet. Ayurvedic medicine is one of the world's oldest holistic healing treatments and designed to prevent illness and promote wellness by balancing mind, body and spirit.

Sri Lanka Ayurveda treatment program

No extra charge for special treatments and you don’t have to decide which package you want prior to your arrival in Sri Lanka. The Ayurveda doctors will discuss your medical and treatment program with you at the first consultation. Based on your current condition, the length of your stay and your goals and expectations.  All dishes off the ayurvedic buffet are chosen by your doctors, to ensure that the ayurvedic diet suits your body's needs. All ingredients are natural, locally sourced and meals are prepared fresh by qualified chefs. Whether your diet is vegetarian, vegan, gluten free, lactose free or if you have any other requirements; the kitchen will be happy to accommodate you.
Click here
 for more information


winter season 2020/2021
SRI LANKA'S BEST BEACHES
TOUR PACKAGE
from US$ 450*:

This special, winter peak season tour package, gives you access to all the top beaches on Sri Lanka's South and South-West Coast. No need to break it down into surf beaches, snorkeling & scuba beaches, whale watching beaches, party beaches, romantic beaches, secret beaches or just outstanding relaxing beaches. Here you got it all in one. Just pick your beach/activity for the day and your private driver/car will take care of the rest.

SRI LANKA'S BEST BEACHES

To make it as comfortable as possible, we have chosen Negombo Beach as the place to arrive and acclimatize. Followed by Hikkaduwa with easy access to the beach resorts of Bentota and Unawatuna. In the heart of Sri Lanka's South Coast, you'll find Ahangama/Koggala, an outstanding surfing beach by itself. However Weligamma Whale Watching, Mirissa Beach and even the Yala National Park are in easy reach.
Naturally we will be happy to customize this special Sri Lanka Tour Package according to your dates and requirements.
Click here for more information


Sri Lanka - Maldives Multi-Centre Tour:

Fancy exploring the beautiful sights of Sri Lanka combined with snorkelling in the warm paradise waters of the Maldives? Then our multi-centre Sri Lanka - Maldives Combination Packages are the perfect holiday choice for you...

Sri Lanka - Maldives Combi Tour

Experience charm and culture followed by a dreamy island escape with activities on offer should you seek them, or total relaxation if you don’t. Is there such a thing as too much beach? For those seeking sun and relaxation, probably not. But rather than spending a fortnight in one location, a ‘beach and beach’ multi-centre offers two sets of scenery and more diversity.
Click here for more information


When is the best time to visit Sri Lanka?:

Despite all the talk about 'off seasons', Sri Lanka is a all year round travel destination. The best beach conditions in the SUMMER SEASON (May - October) can be found on Sri Lanka's East Coast and on the West/South Coast during the WINTER SEASON (October - May). The ideal time to visit the The Hill Country & Cultural Triangle is December - April.

best time to visit Sri Lanka

Considering the many accommodation and destination options to choose from, have a look at the suggestions by our travel experts. Seasonal itineraries for 3, 7 & 14 Days Private Sri Lanka Tours.
Click here for more information


Sri Lanka Stopover Packages /
Mini Tours from US$ 195*:

Our Sri Lanka Stopover Holiday Packages are worth having a look at if you’re passing through Sri Lanka for a few days. Get more out of your Sri Lanka Stop Over with our selected holiday packages.

Sri Lanka Stopover Packages

Leave the airport, immerse yourself in this vibrant island and enjoy two holidays in one with a Sri Lanka Stopover Package.
Discover endless, white beaches, a crystal clear ocean and/or explore famous ancient cities, the unique tea trails or embark on a wildlife safari which brings you close to wild elephants, leopards and colourful birds. Topped with the freshest seafood and authentic Ayurveda/Wellness treats, all of our Stopover Packages will be an experience of a lifetime.

Click here for more information


All Sri Lanka holiday listings on this site are carefully selected and are updated on a regular basis.
Additionally we offer complete Sri Lanka holiday packages, tour arrangements and special holiday deals.
For more travel and background information on Sri Lanka, read our Sri Lanka travel guide and tips, helping you to make the most out of your holiday in Sri Lanka.
Information about Last-Minute Reservations can be found here...