chargement

Bienvenue àgo-lanka.com, Le plus grand Voyage indépendant et le site Web hébergement pour le Sri Lanka.
Nous aidons à basé physiquement au Sri Lanka et spécialisé dans Private Sri Lanka Tours aussi bien que Forfaits touristiques pour Sri Lanka et les Maldives.
Tous nos circuits et forfaits vacances sont uniques; Fabriqué à la main pour répondre à vos besoins personnels et votre budget.

Private Sri Lanka Tours

Que vous soyez un voyageur indépendant ou à la recherche pour des vacances en famille au Sri Lanka, go-lanka.com est votre service complet partenaire à guichet unique qui vous donne un accès total à des centaines dehôtels, stationsetchambres d'hôtesau Sri Lanka à des prix imbattables.
Choisissez parmi plus dehôtels 450et maisons d'hôtes (et compter ...) dans tout le Sri Lanka allant dehébergement économique, hôtels de plage, retraites Ayurveda, villas privéesàhôtels de charme élégant.

 

Nos Sri Lanka sur les forfaits touristiques:


Nous offrons sur mesure Sri Lanka sur les forfaits touristiques pour les individus, les couples, les familles et les groupes. Choisissez parmi Forfaits de plongée, Forfaits de surf, Forfaits tout compris, Forfaits lune de miel, Forfaits Ayurveda et bien plus encore ...

Sri Lanka Côte Sud Hôtels & West Coast Hôtels
Kalpitiya | Maravila | Negombo | Colombo | Wadduwa | Kalutara | Beruwela | Aluthgama | Bentota | Induruwa | Balapitiya | Ambalangoda
Hikkaduwa | Bile | Unawatuna | Talpe | Ahangama | Weligama | Ahangama | Mirissa | Matara | Dikwella | Tangalle
Tissahamarama
| Yala

Sri Lanka Hill Hôtels & Country Hôtels Central Province
Anuradhapura | P | Sigiriya | Dambulla | Kandy | Pic d'Adam | Nuwara Eliya | elle | Ratnapura | Kithugala

Sri Lanka Côte Est Hôtels et Sri Lanka Hôtels Nord
Arugam Bay | Passikudah & Kalkudah | Trincomalee | Jaffna


Complément de vacances au Sri Lanka
CATAMARAN À VOILE
YACHT CHARTER

De US $ 75 *:

Profitez au maximum de votre voyage au Sri Lanka avec notre forfait vacances spécial - un Croisière à la voile unique au Sri Lanka. La combinaison de la navigation en visibilité directe avec la beauté naturelle des petites îles off-shore, des récifs colorés et de l'observation des dauphins / baleines dans leur environnement naturel. Sri Lanka est le terrain de jeu de yacht de charte parfait.

Sri Lanka YACHT CHARTER

Vous pouvez également réserver un croisière privée exclusive avec un itinéraire sur mesure. Idéal pour les lunes de miel, les anniversaires, les excursions de pêche privées, les safaris en bateau ou les familles aventureuses.
Toutes nos options de vacances au Sri Lanka peuvent facilement être combinées avec l'une de nos autres Sri Lanka Tours ou Sri Lanka sur les forfaits touristiques.
Cliquez icipour plus d'informations


saison d'hiver 2018
LES MEILLEURES PLAGES DU SRI LANKA
FORFAIT TOUR
De US $ 450 *:

Cette spéciale,Forfait Excursion haute saison hiver, vous donneaccès à toutes les plus belles plagessur la côte sud et sud-ouest du Sri Lanka. Pas besoin de le décomposer enplages de surf, plongée en apnée et plages de plongée, plages d'observation des baleines, plages de fête, plages romantiques, plages secrètesou justeplages relaxantes exceptionnelles. Ici vous avez tout en un. Choisissez votre plage / activité pour la journée et votreconducteur privé / voitureprendra soin du reste.

LES MEILLEURES PLAGES DU SRI LANKA

Pour le rendre aussi confortable que possible, nous avons choisiNegombocomme lieu d'arrivée et d'acclimatation. Suivi parHikkaduwaavec un accès facile aux stations balnéaires de Bentota et Unawatuna. Au coeur de la côte sud du Sri Lanka, vous trouverezAhangama / Koggala, une plage de surf exceptionnelle par elle-même. Cependant, l'observation des baleines Weligamma, la plage de Mirissa et même le parc national de Yala sont facilement accessibles.
Naturellement, nous serons heureux dePersonnalisez ce forfait spécial Sri Lankaselon vos dates et vos exigences.
Cliquez icipour plus d'informations


Sri Lanka
HORS DE LA PISTE BEATEN
paquets à partir de US $ 330 *:

Vivez le Sri Lanka hors des sentiers battus!
Tour du Sri Lanka en train combinéavec un accès direct à'plages secrètes'et des sanctuaires naturels uniques. Comprenantle mélange parfaitde l'histoire coloniale et de la vie quotidienne du village.
Entièrement personnalisable selon vos intérêts et vos exigences.

Points forts:Promenade en train panoramique le long de la côte sud du Sri Lanka, Plages de Tangalle & Rekawa, monastère du rocher de Mulkigigala, Hum Manaya le deuxième plus grand évent au monde, réserve ornithologique de Kalametiya, écloserie de tortues, fort historique de Galle, parc national de Yala *, parc national Udawalawe Temple de Kataragama *.

Vivez le Sri Lanka hors des sentiers battus

Un serviceChauffeur / Guides expérimentéssont entièrement sous licence et ils ne laissent aucune question sans réponse. Si vous avez des questions et / oubesoin de personnalisation, S'il vous plaîtcontactez-nousou utilisez le champ "Notes" dans le formulaire de demande.
Cliquez icipour plus d'informations


Le forfait de gestion du poids le plus réservé au Sri Lanka!
Ce programme spécial de gestion du poids ayurvédique du Sri Lanka donnera un coup de fouet à un mode de vie plus sain et vous aidera à adopter vos forces pour créer un changement positif et durable dans votre vie. Inclusive tous les traitements Ayurveda, activités sélectionnées (Yoga, Méditation, Cyclisme...) et des visites culturelles / naturelles, votre traitement de perte de poids sera comme des vacances tropicales avec des avantages.

Programme de gestion du poids Ayurveda

La gestion du poids Ayurveda estbeaucoup plus qu'un programme de régime, il vous aide à développer les comportements, les attitudes et le style de vie qui créeront une efficacité à long terme en allant au-delà du régime alimentaire de base et des conseils d'exercice, en abandonnantperte de poids à tout prixstratégies, et trouver un équilibre sain avec l'alimentation, l'activité physique et les soins personnels.
Disponibilité limitée. Une réservation anticipée est recommandée.
Cliquez icipour plus d'informations


Sri Lanka - Visite multi-centre des Maldives:

Envie d'explorer les beaux sites deSri Lanka combiné avec la plongée dans les eaux chaudes paradis des Maldives?ensuite, notremulti-centre Sri Lanka - Forfaits combinés Maldivessont le choix de vacances idéal pour vous ...

Sri Lanka - Maldives Combi tour

Découvrez le charme et la culture suivis d'une escapade de l'île de rêve avec des activités proposées si vous les recherchez, ou une détente totale si vous ne le faites pas. Est-ce qu'il y a trop de plage? Pour ceux qui recherchent Soleil et détente, probablement pas. Mais plutôt que de passer une quinzaine de jours dans un seul endroit, un multi-centre «plage et plage» offre deux ensembles de paysages et plus de diversité.
Cliquez icipour plus d'informations


Quand est le meilleur moment pour visiter Sri Lanka?

Malgré toutes les discussions sur 'Hors saison',Sri Lanka est une destination de voyage toute l'année. leMeilleures conditions de plagedans leSAISON D'ÉTÉ (mai-octobre)Peut être trouvé surCôte est de Sri LankaEt sur leCôte ouest / sudau cours de laSAISON D'HIVER (octobre à mai).Le moment idéal pour visiter leThe Hill Country & Cultural TriangleEst décembre-avril.

Meilleur moment pour visiter le Sri Lanka

Compte tenu des nombreuses options d'hébergement et de destination à choisir, regardez les suggestions de nos experts en voyages. Itinéraires saisonniers pour 3, 7 et 14 Days Private Sri Lanka Tours.
Cliquez icipour plus d'informations


Sri Lanka Paquets d'escale /
Mini Tours à partir de US $ 195 *:

Nos Forfaits vacances à Sri Lanka Vaut le coup d'être intéressé si vous traversez Sri Lanka pendant quelques jours. Obtenez plus de votre Sri Lanka Stop Over avec notre Forfaits de vacances sélectionnés.

Paquets d'escrime de Sri Lanka

Quittez l'aéroport, immergez-vous dans cette île animée et Profitez de deux vacances en un avec un forfait Sri Lanka.
Découvrez des plages sans fin, des plages blanches, un océan cristallin et / ou explorez les célèbres villes anciennes, les sentiers de thé uniques ou embarquez dans un safari de la faune qui vous rapproche d'éléphants sauvages, de léopards et d'oiseaux colorés. Surmonté des fruits de mer les plus frais et authentique ayurvédique / bien-être des gâteries, tous nos forfaits d'escale seront une expérience de toute une vie.

Cliquez icipour plus d'informations


Toutes les annonces de vacances Sri Lanka sur ce site sont soigneusement sélectionnés et sont mis à jour sur une base régulière.
De plus, nous offrons complète forfaits vacances Sri Lanka, organiser des visites et offres de vacances spéciales.
Pour plus Voyage et informations générales sur le Sri Lanka, Lisez notre Guide de Voyage Sri Lanka et conseils, Vous aidant à tirer le meilleur parti de vos vacances au Sri Lanka.
Des informations sur Réservations de dernière minute peut être trouvé ici ...

Loading

Welcome to go-lanka.com, the largest independent travel and accommodation website for Sri Lanka.
We are physically based in Sri Lanka and specialized in Private Sri Lanka Tours as well as Holiday Packages for Sri Lanka & The Maldives.
All our tours & vacation packages are unique; hand-crafted to fit your personal requirements and budget.

Sri Lanka Tours and Sri Lanka Holiday Packages

Private Sri Lanka Tours

Whether you are an independent traveler or looking for a family holiday in Sri Lanka, go-lanka.com is your full-service one-stop partner that gives you total access to hundreds of hotelsresorts and guesthouses in Sri Lanka at unbeatable prices.
Choose from over 450 hotels and guesthouses (and counting...) all over Sri Lanka ranging from budget accommodationbeach hotelsAyurveda retreatsprivate villas to stylish boutique hotels.

 

Our Sri Lanka Holiday Packages:


We offer tailor-made Sri Lanka Holiday Packages for individuals, couples, families and groups. Choose from Dive Packages, Surf Packages, all-inclusive Packages, Honeymoon Packages, Ayurveda Packages and much more...

Sri Lanka South Coast Hotels & West Coast Hotels
Kalpitiya | Maravila | Negombo | Colombo | Wadduwa | Kalutara | Beruwela | Aluthgama | Bentota | Induruwa | Balapitiya | Ambalangoda
Hikkaduwa | Galle | Unawatuna | Talpe | Ahangama | Weligama | Ahangama | Mirissa | Matara | Dikwella | Tangalle
Tissahamarama
| Yala

Sri Lanka Hill Country Hotels & Central Province Hotels
Anuradhapura | Polonnaruwa | Sigiriya | Dambulla | Kandy | Adam's Peak | Nuwara Eliya | Ella | Ratnapura | Kithugala

Sri Lanka East Coast Hotels & Sri Lanka North Hotels
Arugam Bay | Passikudah & Kalkudah | Trincomalee | Jaffna


Sri Lanka
OFF THE BEATEN TRACK
packages from US$ 330*:

Experience Sri Lanka off the beaten track!
Combination Sri Lanka Train Tour with direct access to 'secret beaches' and unique nature sanctuaries. Including the perfect blend of colonial history and daily village life.
Fully customizable according to your interests and requirements.

Highlights: Scenic train ride along Sri Lanka's South Coast, Tangalle & Rekawa Beaches, Mulkigigala Rock Temple Monastery, Hum Manaya the second largest blowhole in the world, Kalametiya Bird Sanctuary, Turtle Hatchery, historical Galle Fort, Yala National Park*, Udawalawe National Park*, Temple City of Kataragama* .

Experience Sri Lanka off the beaten track

Our experienced Chauffeur / Guides are fully licensed and they leave no question unanswered. If you have any questions and/or need to customization, please contact us or use the "Notes" field in the enquiry form.
Click here for more information


'world's most scenic train ride'
SRI LANKA
BY TRAIN (12d/11n)

starting at US$ 185/day*:

1st class observation deck carriage or observation saloon !
Sri Lanka is mainly known for its endless white beaches, ancient wonders and the amazing wildlife, but if you didn't travel at least on one of the scenic train routes of Sri Lanka, you missed an essential holiday experience. 
This unique Train Tour includes the three most spectacular rail journeys Sri Lanka has to offer, mostly through the lush hill country, passing foggy tea plantations, waterfalls and romantic hill stations. Not to mention the amazing bridges and tunnels, some of them dating back to the colonial times.

senic Sri Lanka Train Tour

Like on all our Sri Lanka train tours your driver will follow you with your luggage by car, allowing you a safe & carefree ride. Accommodation on this tour are hand-picked Boutique Hotels, providing you with utmost comfort in a true contemporary style. 

Limited availability during Sri Lanka's winter holiday season. Early reservation is recommended.

Click here for more information. More Sri Lanka Train Tours can be found here...


replenish your energy with our special
AYURVEDA
TREATMENT PROGRAM

starting at € 149/day*:

ALL-INCLUSIVE  with easy access to the best beaches on Sri Lanka's South Coast!
Fully certified and with over 17 years of professional experience, this Ayurveda Resort offers holistic herbal cures & treatments for all those seeking to de-stress, detox, relax and to find relief through ayurvedic medicine and a personalized ayurvedic diet. Ayurvedic medicine is one of the world's oldest holistic healing treatments and designed to prevent illness and promote wellness by balancing mind, body and spirit.

Sri Lanka Ayurveda treatment program

No extra charge for special treatments and you don’t have to decide which package you want prior to your arrival in Sri Lanka. The Ayurveda doctors will discuss your medical and treatment program with you at the first consultation. Based on your current condition, the length of your stay and your goals and expectations.  All dishes off the ayurvedic buffet are chosen by your doctors, to ensure that the ayurvedic diet suits your body's needs. All ingredients are natural, locally sourced and meals are prepared fresh by qualified chefs. Whether your diet is vegetarian, vegan, gluten free, lactose free or if you have any other requirements; the kitchen will be happy to accommodate you.
Click here
 for more information


your bespoke
SRI LANKA BEACH WEDDING
from US$ 1.580 (couple/week)*:

Sri Lanka is one of the top destinations for the perfect beach wedding. White uncrowded beaches, a crystal clear ocean and unique wedding options like decorated tuskers, transportation by vintage car, traditional dancers and massive fireworks are the ideal setting for your once-in-a-lifetime beach wedding experience.
Not to mention the impeccable service, friendly people and it's always wedding season!
Depending on your planned date, we select the best beach and venue for your Sri Lanka Beach Wedding.

Beach Wedding Sri Lanka

You have the choice between a Simple but Stylish Ceremony of colorful rituals and vows, rows of burning oil lamps, threads of fragrant white jasmine flowers draped over a garden wedding arch or a Traditional Sri Lankan Wedding that will will overwhelm you with exotic Kandian dancers, drummers and a rite of ancient Buddhist rituals and kind blessings.
All our Sri Lanka wedding and second-vow arrangements can easily be combined with one of our other Sri Lanka Tours or a Sri Lanka Holiday Packages.
Click here for more information


winter season 2018/2019
SRI LANKA'S BEST BEACHES
TOUR PACKAGE
from US$ 450*:

This special, winter peak season tour package, gives you access to all the top beaches on Sri Lanka's South and South-West Coast. No need to break it down into surf beaches, snorkeling & scuba beaches, whale watching beaches, party beaches, romantic beaches, secret beaches or just outstanding relaxing beaches. Here you got it all in one. Just pick your beach/activity for the day and your private driver/car will take care of the rest.

SRI LANKA'S BEST BEACHES

To make it as comfortable as possible, we have chosen Negombo Beach as the place to arrive and acclimatize. Followed by Hikkaduwa with easy access to the beach resorts of Bentota and Unawatuna. In the heart of Sri Lanka's South Coast, you'll find Ahangama/Koggala, an outstanding surfing beach by itself. However Weligamma Whale Watching, Mirissa Beach and even the Yala National Park are in easy reach.
Naturally we will be happy to customize this special Sri Lanka Tour Package according to your dates and requirements.
Click here for more information


Sri Lanka - Maldives Multi-Centre Tour:

Fancy exploring the beautiful sights of Sri Lanka combined with snorkelling in the warm paradise waters of the Maldives? Then our multi-centre Sri Lanka - Maldives Combination Packages are the perfect holiday choice for you...

Sri Lanka - Maldives Combi Tour

Experience charm and culture followed by a dreamy island escape with activities on offer should you seek them, or total relaxation if you don’t. Is there such a thing as too much beach? For those seeking sun and relaxation, probably not. But rather than spending a fortnight in one location, a ‘beach and beach’ multi-centre offers two sets of scenery and more diversity.
Click here for more information


When is the best time to visit Sri Lanka?:

Despite all the talk about 'off seasons', Sri Lanka is a all year round travel destination. The best beach conditions in the SUMMER SEASON (May - October) can be found on Sri Lanka's East Coast and on the West/South Coast during the WINTER SEASON (October - May). The ideal time to visit the The Hill Country & Cultural Triangle is December - April.

best time to visit Sri Lanka

Considering the many accommodation and destination options to choose from, have a look at the suggestions by our travel experts. Seasonal itineraries for 3, 7 & 14 Days Private Sri Lanka Tours.
Click here for more information


Sri Lanka Stopover Packages /
Mini Tours from US$ 195*:

Our Sri Lanka Stopover Holiday Packages are worth having a look at if you’re passing through Sri Lanka for a few days. Get more out of your Sri Lanka Stop Over with our selected holiday packages.

Sri Lanka Stopover Packages

Leave the airport, immerse yourself in this vibrant island and enjoy two holidays in one with a Sri Lanka Stopover Package.
Discover endless, white beaches, a crystal clear ocean and/or explore famous ancient cities, the unique tea trails or embark on a wildlife safari which brings you close to wild elephants, leopards and colourful birds. Topped with the freshest seafood and authentic Ayurveda/Wellness treats, all of our Stopover Packages will be an experience of a lifetime.

Click here for more information


All Sri Lanka holiday listings on this site are carefully selected and are updated on a regular basis.
Additionally we offer complete Sri Lanka holiday packages, tour arrangements and special holiday deals.
For more travel and background information on Sri Lanka, read our Sri Lanka travel guide and tips, helping you to make the most out of your holiday in Sri Lanka.
Information about Last-Minute Reservations can be found here...