chargement

Hôtels Kalpitiya Sri Lanka

Nous Seuls les hôtels cueillies à la main par nos experts de.

At go-lanka.com, Nous excellons à vous aider à obtenir vos vacances au Sri Lanka prévu. Pas seulement des vacances, mais des vacances exceptionnelles remplies source d'inspiration et d'expériences qui enrichissent la vie. go-lanka.com offre une excellente gamme de hébergement économique, cinq étoiles, hôtels de charme et villas de plage.

La plupart de nos offres d'hébergement Sri Lanka sont en proximité culturelle, la faune et les attractions de la nature, Ce qui en fait le choix idéal en combinaison avec notre Visites guidées Island et / ou Forfaits touristiques.

Kitesurf Plage Hôtel
Kalpitiya - Sri Lanka à partir 75 $ *
hôtel Kalpitiya
Kalpitiya - Sri Lanka à partir 55 $ *
dauphin Kalpitiya
Kalpitiya - Sri Lanka à partir 90 $ *
Sri Lanka Transfert aéroport
par une limousine / c taux fixes

distances

Aéroport: 90 km

Colombo: 117 km

Nous ne sommes pas moteur de réservation automatique!Toutes les demandes de renseignements et les réservations sont gérées par une personne réelle;un spécialiste dédié au Sri Lankaqui offrirades conseils impartiaux, Vous guidera à travers le processus de réservation et vous aide pendant vos vacances (En cas de besoin) ainsi.

Les meilleurs réservations de tarifs

Nous sommes basés physiquement au Sri Lankaet notrehotline client 24 / 7est toujours à votre disposition. Le système de réservation en ligne avant droite, uneconvivial, un personnel multilingue et sans frais cachésne sont que quelques-uns des avantages que vous rencontrez lors de la réservation de vos vacances avec go-lanka.

Ne hésitez pas àcontactez-nousavec toute question que vous pourriez avoir.

Loading

Book Hotels in Kalpitiya Sri Lanka

We only feature Kalpitiya hotels hand-picked by our travel experts.

If you don't find the Kalpitiya Hotel Type you are looking for in the selection below, please contact us with your personal requirements and budget. We are no automated booking portal! All enquiries and reservations are handled by a Sri Lanka travel specialist who will explain all the available options and guide you through the hotel booking process.

No Booking Fees

At go-lanka.com, we excel at helping you to get your Sri Lanka holiday planned. Not just any vacation, but exceptional holiday filled with inspiring and life-enriching experiences. go-lanka.com offers an excellent range of budget accommodation, five star resorts, boutique hotels and beach villas.

Most of our Sri Lanka accommodation offers are in close proximity to cultural, wildlife and nature attractions, which makes them the perfect choice in combination with our Guided Island Tours and/or Holiday Packages.

Kitesurf Beach Hotel
Kalpitiya - Sri Lanka from $75*
 Hotel Kalpitiya
Kalpitiya - Sri Lanka from $55*
dolphin Kalpitiya
Kalpitiya - Sri Lanka from $90*
Sri Lanka Airport Transfer
by a/c limousine fixed rates

Distances

Airport: 90 km

Colombo City: 117 km

We are no automated booking engine! All enquiries and reservations are handled by a real person; a dedicated Sri Lanka specialist who will offer unbiased advice, guide you through the reservation process and assists you during your holiday (whenever needed) as well.

Best Rate Bookings

We are physically based in Sri Lanka and our 24/7 customer hotline is always available to you. The straight forward Online Reservation System, a friendly, multilingual staff and no hidden costs are only some of the benefits you experience when booking your vacation with go-lanka.

Feel free to contact us with any question you might have.